Skip to content

Master's Supervisory Committee Form

Unless otherwise approved by the dean of The Graduate School, a supervisory committee consisting of three faculty members, the majority of whom must be tenure-line faculty in the student’s major department, is appointed no later than the second semester of graduate work. If a graduate student’s preliminary work is deficient, the supervisory committee may require supplementary undergraduate courses for which no graduate credit is granted.

Contact Information

(University of Utah ID - e.g. u0123456)

Committee Information

Last Updated: 11/16/21